" />

Home / About Us / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

_________Staff Directory __________

 
MANAGEMENT OFFICE
       
DESIGNATION NAME   E-MAIL EX. LINE
CHAIRMAN        
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Sayed Munawar Sayed Mohd Mustar
 
ceo@kotabuku.my
 
SENIOR MANAGER Hasri Hasan  
hasri.hasan@kotabuku.my
 
STRATEGIC EXECUTIVE Aliff Basri   aliff@kotabuku.my 1020
         
         
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
       
DESIGNATION NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL EX. LINE
         
      hr@kotabuku.my  
EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES Raja Puteri Nur Hidayah Raja Osman HUMAN RESOURCES hidayah@kotabuku.my 1031
CLEARK HUMAN RESOURCES Thanaletcumy Veeramohan HUMAN RESOURCES renu@kotabuku.my 1033
CLERK ADMINISTRATION Marina Bastian ADMINISTRATION marina@kotabuku.my 1035
OPERATION ASSISTANCE Muhammad Mubarak Hasbi ADMINISTRATION mubarak@kotabuku.my 1037
         
JUNIOR EXECUTIVE INFORMATION AND TECHNOLOGY Mohd Nor Ariffin Abdul Mutalib INFORMATION AND TECHNOLOGY ariffin@kotabuku.my 1042
         
     
finance@kotabuku.my
 
FINANCE EXECUTIVE Sharifah Alawiyah Syed Husain FINANCE sharifah@kotabuku.my 1030
FINANCE CLERK Norhisham Suman FINANCE norhisham@kotabuku.my 1032
FINANCE CLERK Norzilah Sazali FINANCE norzilah@kotabuku.my 1034
         
TRADE EXECUTIVE Moganam a/p Batumalai INTERNATIONAL RELATIONSHIP, PRODUCT AND PROJECT moganam@kotabuku.my 1024
         
MARKETING AND COMMERCIAL
       
DESIGNATION NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL EX. LINE
     
sales@kotabuku.my
 
SENIOR EXECUTIVE MARKETING AND SALES Suzana Amir Husin MARKETING AND SALES suzana@kotabuku.my 1009
EXECUTIVE MARKETING AND SALES Muhammad Ramzi Mohamed Khir MARKETING AND SALES ramzi@kotabuku.my 1008
EXECUTIVE MARKETING AND SALES Shah Amirul Azim Shah Jehan MARKETING AND SALE azim@kotabuku.my 1011
CLERK MARKETING AND SALES Nur Syuhaida Jamalluddin MARKETING AND SALES syuhaida@kotabuku.my 1014
         
CAPACITY DEVELOPMENT AND RESEARCH
       
DESIGNATION NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL EX. LINE
         
     
akb@kotabuku.my
 
EXECUTIVE ACADEMY KOTA BUKU Aliff Basri ACADEMY AND RESEARCH aliff@kotabuku.my 1020
EXECUTIVE ACADEMY KOTA BUKU Rusnajaa Mohd Yusoff ACADEMY AND RESEARCH rusnajaa@kotabuku.my 1015
         
     
editorial@kotabuku.my
 
EXECUTIVE EDITOR Nadhiya Norizam CONTENS/EDITORIAL nadhiya@kotabuku.my 1060
ASSISTANCE EDITOR Shamsul Amin Md Yusof CONTENS/EDITORIAL sam@kotabuku.my 1043
         
         
EXECUTIVE Zarifah Zahirah Juanis DIGITAL zarifah@kotabuku.my 1059
ASSISTANCE Norfaridatul Jamaliah DIGITAL faridatul@kotabuku.my 1017
         
Others        
MALAYSIANA GRANTS
  SECRETARIAT
malaysiana@kotabuku.my
 
KLTCC   SECRETARIAT
kltcc@kotabuku.my
 
KOTABUKU   CORPORATE AND ADMINISTRATION
info@kotabuku.my
 
KOTA BUKU ACADEMY
  SECRETARIAT
akb@kotabuku.my
 
TRANSLATION GRANTS
  SECRETARIAT
grants@kotabuku.my
 
BOOKCAPITAL   COUSTOMER SERVICE
bookcapital@kotabuku.my